Following recent Government advice regarding the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, the Caravan and Motorhome Club are really sorry to confirm the National at Belvoir Castle, will not be going ahead this year. Refunds will be issued as soon as possible but may take up to 28 days

The Caravan and Motorhome Club have announced the closure of all UK Sites and Certified Locations in their network until at least 30th June 2020. For more information see the Caravan and Motorhome Club Website.

The Committee

Sallie-Ann Griffiths

Jason Rosamond

Vince Mott

Lewis Torr

Nominated Members

David Brookes
Rev Canon Hazel Charlton
James Porter
Andy Ronaldson
Katie Tompkin

Club Council Representatives

Sallie-Ann Griffiths

Forum Representatives

Sallie-Ann Griffiths
Vince Mott
Roger Price

Independant Delegates

Roger Price

Centre Delegates

Derbyshire - John Strutt and Mike Raybold
Leicestershire - Kev Taylor and Martyn Garnham
Lincolnshire - Andy Eccles and Pete Sewell
Midland - Gordon Mitchell and Martyn Reynolds
Northamptonshire & Rutland - Duncan Mitchell
Nottinghamshire - Marie Charlton and Martin Critchley
North Staffordshire - Mike Winks and Ann Ricketts
South Staffordshire - Chris Orchard and Keith Orchard
East Warwickshire - Barry Roberts and Jane Burgoine
West Warwickshire - Dave Waring